IRA

Forms

var _gaq = _gaq || []; _gaq.push(['_setAccount', 'UA-48720098-1']); _gaq.push(['_trackPageview']); (function() { var ga = document.createElement('script'); ga.type = 'text/javascript'; ga.async = true; ga.src = ('https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https://ssl' : 'http://www') + '.google-analytics.com/ga.js'; var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s); })();

IL Learning Community Roster 2016-17

 

Name Department College Contact
Jack Phelan Academic Programs/Planning   jgphelan@calpoly.edu
Marwa Abdalmoneam Physics CSM mabdalmo@calpoly.edu
Kaila Bussert Kennedy Library   kbussert@calpoly.edu
Carol Curiel English CLA ccuriel@calpoly.edu
Gregg Fiegel Civil/Env Eng CENG gfiegel@calpoly.edu
Bruno Giberti Academic Programs/Planning APP bgiberti@calpoly.edu
Mary Glick Journalism CLA mmglick@calpoly.edu
Hong Hoang Mgmt, HR & Info Systems OCOB hhoang05@calpoly.edu
Sean Lema Biol Sciences CSM slema@calpoly.edu
Solina Lindahl Economics OCOB smlindah@calpoly.edu
Martin Mehl Communication Studies CLA mmehl@calpoly.edu
Katherine O'Clair Academic Svcs Kennedy Library koclair@calpoly.edu
Adriana Popescu Interim Dean,
Library Svcs
Kennedy Library popescu@calpoly.edu
Erik Slayter AGBusiness CAFES eslayter@calpoly.edu
Marilyn Tseng Kinesiology CSM mtseng@calpoly.edu
Grant Venerable Chem/Biochem CSM gvenerab@calpoly.edu
       

Related Content

Recent News

   
                

Contact Us